• 5 star review  Carlo m'a aidé pour des problèmes PC, aussi bien logiciels (Windows 10) que matériels (changer un clavier). Ce qui est remarquable chez lui, c'est sa capacité à établir un diagnostic,... read more

    thumb Olivier Benais
  • 5 star review  Carlo is my preferred technical computer adviser for many years now. I would recommend him to everyone that has a computer hardware or software problems. His expertise goes beyond PC’s.... read more

    thumb Bob Doho
  • 5 star review  The right address for fixing your technical trouble

    thumb Dirk Zaal
  • 5 star review  Ik ben heel positief over de begeleiding en de hulp die Carlo geeft bij het maken van mijn web site. Hij is geduldig en heeft goede ideeën voor de vormgeving... read more

    thumb Frederiek Nelissen
  • 5 star review  I have used Carlo's services for over three years. He is excellent. I can't say enough about his timeliness, hard work, perfectionism and his great customer service. ... read more

    thumb Sunny Mason
  • 4 star review  Very good service, saved my old computer.

    thumb Amoy Tular
  • 5 star review  In this world you have horse whisperers, and dog whispetes. Personally, the world of computers is a parallel realm for me. However, l had the immense pleasure of finding there... read more

    thumb Stanley Wibbens

Carlo

Nous sommes conscients de l’importance du bon fonctionnement des systèmes. Que ce soit à la maison ou au travail, nous assurons le service de réparation et de maintenance des ordinateurs de la région d’Amsterdam depuis 1997. Nos techniciens qualifiés peuvent fournir un service expert pour maintenir votre PC et votre Mac à un niveau d’efficacité optimal.

Carlo Sweering propose un large éventail de services et de réparations informatiques.

  • Mise au point de l’ordinateur, suppression des virus et des logiciels espions
  • Récupération et transfert de données
  • Réparation de l’écran d’un ordinateur portable et de l’écran tactile
  • Déversements de liquides et réparation des vérins DC
  • Mise en réseau, configuration et dépannage des ordinateurs
  • Configurer le Wifi
  • Régler les ordinateurs de jeu pour des performances optimales

Appelez-nous ou passez nous voir pour une évaluation professionnelle de vos besoins en matière de systèmes.

service 428539 1280

Les services d’assistance à distance permettent à nos techniciens locaux de vous fournir un service rapide tout en vous faisant économiser de l’argent et en augmentant votre productivité. Quelqu’un dans votre bureau a-t-il été incapable d’accomplir une tâche à cause d’un problème mineur avec son ordinateur ? Avez-vous un membre du personnel qui passe plus de temps à aider les autres avec leur ordinateur qu’à terminer son travail ? Les services d’assistance à distance peuvent éliminer ces gains d’efficacité et tuer les problèmes.

Computer Troubleshooters utilise les dernières technologies qui lui permettent d’accéder à distance, rapidement et en toute sécurité, à n’importe quel ordinateur, portable ou appareil mobile pour aider les clients à résoudre leurs problèmes.

Un de nos techniciens experts peut se connecter directement à votre ordinateur pour voir ce que vous voyez et vous guider dans la résolution du problème. Ils peuvent prendre le contrôle de votre système et vous montrer comment accomplir une tâche ou diagnostiquer le problème.

Cette technologie avancée est utilisée pour résoudre jusqu’à 80 % des problèmes quotidiens rencontrés par un petit bureau. Imaginez combien votre bureau sera plus productif s’il dispose d’un expert pour l’aider à résoudre ces problèmes récurrents ! Il s’agit du diagnostic des problèmes, de la formation, des mises à jour et même des réparations. Il ne faut pas oublier que ce service nécessite que l’appareil soit connecté à l’internet et que plusieurs problèmes peuvent encore nécessiter une intervention sur place.

La prochaine fois que vous aurez une question ou un problème avec votre ordinateur, votre portable, votre tablette ou d’autres appareils, appelez-nous pour voir s’ils peuvent vous aider avec leur service d’assistance à distance.

img iphone

Chaque problème informatique présente ses propres défis. Nous le résolvons en apportant l’ordinateur pour analyse et réparation. Toutefois, dans certaines circonstances, exigez que les problèmes soient réglés sur place.

Nos techniciens qualifiés assurent un service sur place – à votre convenance. Que ce soit à domicile ou dans votre entreprise, nous répondrons à vos besoins de manière à garantir des résultats rapides et professionnels.

Veuillez nous contacter pour évaluer vos besoins informatiques sur site. Nous serons heureux de vous fournir des devis pour nos services.

img on site

Sites web rapides comme l’éclair

Avec des disques RAID10, des processeurs Intel Xeon E5 et des réseaux gigabit, la vitesse de votre site web sera inégalée. Nous utilisons des technologies telles que Cloudlinux, CageFS et Litespeed pour optimiser votre site Web. Les sites Web WordPress bénéficieront de performances exceptionnelles grâce à la mise en œuvre de la technologie LS Cache.

Créateurs de sites web

Tous les plans d’hébergement Web ont accès à Sitepad, un outil convivial de création de sites Web par glisser-déposer qui ne nécessite absolument aucun codage. SitePad propose plus de 300 thèmes parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir pour votre prochain site Web ! Nous disposons également de Softaculous, qui vous permet de déployer instantanément WordPress (et des centaines d’autres logiciels !) en un seul clic.

Amis des geeks

Chez Arch Hosting, nous sommes des développeurs, des joueurs et des passionnés de technologie ! Tous les plans d’hébergement Web prennent en charge SSH, Ruby, Perl, Python, PHP, NodeJS, Git, cronjobs, et bien d’autres fonctionnalités techniques ! Nous proposons également des données historiques détaillées concernant l’utilisation du processeur, de la mémoire, des E/S et des processus, afin que vous puissiez facilement surveiller les performances de votre application Web.

des serveurs d'hébergement à la pointe de la technologie

Joep Niesink
Joep Niesink
09:42 19 Apr 21
For many years Carlo helpes me out when in trouble offline and online. My 24/7 Apple Mac iPad MacBook & Apple software... expert.read more
Amoy Tular
Amoy Tular
11:11 10 Mar 21
Very good service, saved my old computer.
Olivier Benais
Olivier Benais
18:00 08 Mar 21
Carlo m'a aidé pour des problèmes PC, aussi bien logiciels (Windows 10) que matériels (changer un clavier). Ce qui est... remarquable chez lui, c'est sa capacité à établir un diagnostic, même sur des problèmes complexes, et souvent de trouver des solution inédites quand il ne semble pas en exister. Il a de grandes connaissances dans tous les domaines informatiques : matériel, Windows, sécurité, réseau, sans compter la domotique, le Home cinéma, les téléphones portables, les objets connecté. Il n'abandonne jamais la partie, et est toujours très agréable et positif. J'ai une confiance absolue en son travail.read more
Stanley Wibbens
Stanley Wibbens
17:51 08 Mar 21
In this world you have horse whisperers, and dog whispetes. Personally, the world of computers is a parallel realm for... me. However, l had the immense pleasure of finding there a amicable and professional person to guide me around. His name is Carlo, and in my thoughts he is the computer whisperer.read more
Bob Doho
Bob Doho
11:43 08 Mar 21
Carlo is my preferred technical computer adviser for many years now. I would recommend him to everyone that has a... computer hardware or software problems. His expertise goes beyond PC’s. He also has huge experience in apple systems, internet and cloud computing.Many thanks Carlo,Bobread more
Sunny Mason
Sunny Mason
09:40 08 Mar 21
I have used Carlo's services for over three years. He is excellent. I can't say enough about his timeliness, hard... work, perfectionism and his great customer service. I continue to utilize his services because he is reliable, trustworthy, and he does not overcharge. Very happy to know there is someone that I can go to, that I will always be treated with respect and the work will be done perfectly at a fair price.read more
Dirk Zaal
Dirk Zaal
08:18 08 Mar 21
The right address for fixing your technical trouble
See All Reviews

Carlo

We realize the importance of smooth-running systems. Both at home and work, we have serviced the Amsterdam area computer repair and service since 1997. Our skilled technicians can provide expert service to maintain your PC & Mac at peak efficiency.

Carlo provides a wide range of computer repair and services.

  • Computer tune-ups, virus and spyware removal
  • Data recovery and data transfer
  • Laptop screen repair & touch screen repair
  • Liquid spills and DC jack repair
  • Computer networking, setup, and troubleshooting
  • Setup Wifi
  • Tune gaming computers for top performance

Call us or stop by for a professional evaluation of your system needs.

Carlo Sweering Upgrade service

Remote support services allow our local technicians to provide you with fast service while saving you money and increasing productivity. Has someone in your office been unable to complete a task because of a minor problem with their computer? Do you have a staff member that spends more time helping others with their computers than they do complete their work? Remote support services can eliminate these efficiencies, killing problems.

Computer Troubleshooters use the latest technology to allow them to quickly and securely access any computer, laptop, or mobile device remotely to assist clients with problems.

One of our expert technicians can log directly into your computer to see what you see and to guide you through to resolving the problem. They can take control of your system and show you how to complete a task or diagnose the problem.

This advanced technology is used to complete as much as 80% of the daily issues encountered by a small office. Imagine how much more productive your office will be if they have an expert to help them with these nagging issues! This diagnosing problems, training, updates, and even repairs. You must remember this service does require that the device connected to the internet and that several issues can still require onsite service.

The next time you have a question or issue with your computer, laptop, tablet, or other devices, call us to see if they can assist you with their remote support service.

Carlo Sweering fixing your phone

Each computer problem presents its unique challenges. We solve it by bringing the computer for analysis and repair. However, in some circumstances, demand that issues be addressed on-site.

Our skilled technicians provide an on-site service – at your convenience. Whether at home or in your business, we will respond to your needs in a manner that will ensure timely and professional results.

Please contact us to evaluate your on-site computer needs. We will be happy to provide you with price quotes for our services.

Onside technical support

Lightning Fast Websites

With RAID10 drives, Intel Xeon E5 processors, and gigabit networks, your website speed will be unparalleled. We utilize technology such as Cloudlinux, CageFS, and Litespeed to supercharge your website. WordPress websites will see a tremendous performance with the implemented LS Cache technology.

Website Builders

All Web Hosting plans have access to Sitepad, a user-friendly drag, and drop website builder that requires absolutely no coding. SitePad offers over 300 themes to choose from for your next website! We also have Softaculous, which allows you to instantly deploy WordPress (and hundreds of other software!) with a single click.

Geek Friendly

We’re developers, gamers, and tech enthusiasts at Arch Hosting! All Web Hosting plans support SSH, Ruby, Perl, Python, PHP, NodeJS, Git, cronjobs, and many more tech features! We also offer in-depth historical data regarding CPU, memory, I/O, and process usage so that you can easily monitor your web app’s performance.

state of the art hosting servers